About us

IT-Solutions Stark is one of the TOP addresses for IT development and consultancy in Germany. Our company is located in Stuttgart, in the beautiful state of Baden-Württemberg. Meanwhile, we have gained an excellent reputation far beyond the Stuttgart region.

Among others our strength is the development of iOS and Android apps. At least we are also very successful in the implementation of complex Web projects and animated HTML5 content. We proudly look back on a successful cooperation with prestigious customers from all over the world. Our projects have completed our solutions for many devices (iPhone, iPad, Android, PC and MAC). It is for granted that we are familiar with nearly all programming languages (Objective-C, Java, C + +, C #, Javascript, JQuery, PHP, SQL, HTML5, CSS3).

By the way, the term “solutions” as part of our company name is well considered. Use our contact form to create your own picture of IT-Solutions Stark. You can also contact us directly, mobile or on the landline. Our consulting services are without obligation and free of charge. More information is available on our website for the development of iOS or in our developer blog. Please visit also our sites that deal with Android and Web development.

This page is also available in: German

Über uns

IT-Solutions Stark ist eine der TOP-Adressen für IT-Entwicklung und Beratung in Deutschland. Unser Unternehmen ist in Stuttgart, im schönen Bundesland Baden-Württemberg, ansässig. Mittlerweile haben wir uns einen hervorragenden Ruf weit über Stuttgart hinaus erarbeitet.

Eine unserer vielen Stärken ist die Entwicklung von iOS und Android Apps. Mindestens genauso gut sind wir in der Umsetzung von komplexen Projekten im World Wide Web und animierten HTML5 Inhalten. Sehr gern blicken wir auf eine erfolgreiche Kooperation mit namhaften Kunden aus dem In- und Ausland zurück. Die vielen Projekte haben unsere Solutions für viele Endgeräte (iPhone, iPad, Android, PC, MAC), ob mobil oder nicht, perfektioniert. Dabei ist die Beherrschung von Programmiersprachen (Objective-C, Java, C++, C#, Javascript, JQuery, PHP, SQL, HTML5, CSS3) eine Selbstverständlichkeit.

Die Bezeichnung Solutions in unserem Firmennamen ist übrigens nicht zufällig. Nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular und machen Sie sich selbst ein Bild von IT-Solutions Stark. Sehr gern können Sie uns auch direkt kontaktieren, mobil oder über das Festnetz. Unsere Beratung ist für Sie unverbindlich und kostenlos. Weitere Informationen stehen Ihnen auf unseren Seiten zur Entwicklung von iOS oder in unserem Entwickler-Blog zur Verfügung. Besuchen Sie auch unsere Seiten, die sich mit der Entwicklung von Android und dem Web befassen.

Diese Seite ist auch verfügbar in: Englisch